Chapter Chairs & Staff

Chapter Chairs & Staff


frosini-96-x-135.jpg

AWARDS

Teresa Frosini, Chair

G.L. Seaman

tfrosini@glsc.com

wilkins18.jpg

AWARDS

Andrea Wilkins, Co-Chair

JLL

andrea.wilkins@am.jll.com

Doug Dzina

GOLF

Doug Dzina, Chair

bkm Total Office of Texas

ddzina@bkmtexas.com

gianna pigford

GOLF

Gianna Pigford, Co-Chair

Stantec Architecture

gianna.pigford@stantec.com

snyder-bode-18.jpg

MEMBERSHIP

Natalie Snyder Bode, Chair

Cushman & Wakefield

natlie.snyder@cushwake.com

shailey

MEMBERSHIP

Shelby Hailey, Co-Chair

Knoll

shailey@knoll.com

lester18.jpg

MEMBERSHIP (West Side)

David Lester, Co-Chair

Lester & Lester Realty

david@lesterandlester.com

laube-web-2019.jpg

MEMBERSHIP (End User)

Judy Laube, Co-Chair

AT&T

judy.laube@att.com

PROGRAMS

Whitney Jones, Chair

GFF

whitney.jones@gff.com

kime-web.jpg

PROGRAMS

Ashley Kime, Co-Chair

Omniplan

akime@omniplan.com

harrigan18.jpg

SPONSORSHIP

Laurie Harrigan, Chair

AVI-SPL

laurie.harrigan@avispl.com

Jim Rainbolt-Bailey

SPONSORSHIP

Jim Rainbolt-Bailey, Co-Chair

Global Furniture Group

jrainboltbailey@globalfurnituregroup.com

YOUNG LEADERS

Elias Bahar, Chair

Balfour Beatty

ebahar@balfourbeattyus.com

issam-web.jpg

YOUNG LEADERS

Issam Kadiwala, Co-Chair

RS&H

issam.kadiwala@rsandh.com

bellson_2018.jpg

COMMUNICATIONS

Susan Bellson, Chair

JSI Community/Jasper Group

sbellson@jaspergroup.us.com

UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Brian Glover, Chair

Progressive Insurance

brian_glover@progressive.com

brandon-bradley18.jpg

UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Brandon Bradley Co-Chair

JLL

brandon.bradley@am.jll.com

richj-web.jpg

CHAPTER STAFF
Rich Johnson

Chapter Administrator

northtexas@corenetglobal.org