Chapter Chairs & Staff

Chapter Chairs & Staff


frosini-96-x-135.jpg

AWARDS

Teresa Frosini, Chair

G.L. Seaman

tfrosini@glsc.com

wilkins18.jpg

AWARDS

Andrea Wilkins, Co-Chair

JLL

andrea.wilkins@am.jll.com

Doug Dzina

GOLF

Doug Dzina, Chair

bkm Total Office of Texas

ddzina@bkmtexas.com

gianna pigford

GOLF

Gianna Pigford, Co-Chair

Stantec Architecture

gianna.pigford@stantec.com

snyder-bode-18.jpg

MEMBERSHIP

Natalie Snyder Bode, Chair

Cushman & Wakefield

natlie.snyder@cushwake.com

shailey

MEMBERSHIP

Shelby Hailey, Co-Chair

Knoll

shailey@knoll.com

PROGRAMS

Whitney Jones, Chair

GFF

whitney.jones@gff.com

PROGRAMS

Kristen Harrison, Co-Chair

SmithGroup

kristen.harrison@smithgroup.com

PROGRAMS

Melanie Daugherty, Co-Chair

Haworth

melanie.daugherty@haworth.com
harrigan18.jpg

EMPOWER

Laurie Harrigan, Chair

AVI-SPL

laurie.harrigan@avispl.com

EMPOWER

Tara Besancon, Co-Chair

Haworth

tara.besancon@haworth.com

Jim Rainbolt-Bailey

SPONSORSHIP

Jim Rainbolt-Bailey, Co-Chair

Global Furniture Group

jrainboltbailey@globalfurnituregroup.com

SPONSORSHIP

David Bland, Co-Chair

Spencer & Co.

david.bland@spencerandco.com

YOUNG LEADERS

Elias Bahar, Chair

Balfour Beatty

ebahar@balfourbeattyus.com

issam-web.jpg

YOUNG LEADERS

Issam Kadiwala, Co-Chair

RS&H

issam.kadiwala@rsandh.com

bellson_2018.jpg

COMMUNICATIONS

Susan Bellson, Chair

JSI Community/Jasper Group

sbellson@jaspergroup.us.com

COMMUNICATIONS

Rachael Turin, Co-Chair

Interprise

rturin@interprisedesign.com

UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Brian Glover, Chair

Progressive Insurance

brian_glover@progressive.com

UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

Vacant

richj-web.jpg

CHAPTER STAFF
Rich Johnson

Chapter Administrator

northtexas@corenetglobal.org