Officers

Officers

crews-225_274.jpg

PRESIDENT
Tonia Rachel Crews
Mary Kay Inc.
tonia.crews@mkcorp.com

luby-225_274.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT
Judy Pantello Luby
FMG
judyl@fmgi.com

hedrick-272_274.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT ELECT
Brenda Hedrick
K2 Construction
bhedrick@k2gc.com

silhouette-man-225-274.jpg

TREASURER
Dave
Clark
Capital One
dave.clark@capitalone.com

spillman-225_274.jpg

SECRETARY
Lauri
Spillman
BBVA Compass
lbspillman@charter.net

thompson-272_274.jpg

PAST PRESIDENT
Allison
Thompson
Cedar Hill Economic Dev. Corp.
allison.thompson@cedarhilltx.com