Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs



frosini-96-x-135.jpg AWARDS
Teresa Frosini, Chair
G.L. Seaman
tfrosini@glsc.com
wilkins18.jpg AWARDS
Andrea Wilkins, Co-Chair
JLL
andrea.wilkins@am.jll.com
bellson_2018.jpg COMMUNICATIONS
Susan Bellson, Chair
JSI Community/Jasper Group
sbellson@jaspergroup.us.com
man-silhouette-96x135.jpg COMMUNICATIONS
Vacant, Co-Chair
coop-2018.jpg GOLF TOURNAMENT
Todd Cooper, Chair
Todd Cooper & Co
tcooper@tcc-inc.us
kharrison-2018.jpg GOLF TOURNAMENT
Kristen Harrison, Co-Chair
SmithGroupJJR
kristen.harrison@smithgroup.com
MEMBERSHIP
Vacant, Chair
snyder-bode-18.jpg MEMBERSHIP
Natalie Snyder Bode, Co-Chair
Cushman & Wakefield
natlie.snyder@cushwake.com
lester18.jpg MEMBERSHIP
David Lester, Co-Chair
Lester & Lester Realty
david@lesterandlester.com
ferry18.jpg PROGRAMS
Kyle Ferry, Co-Chair
Allsteel
ferryk@allsteeloffice.com
whitney18.jpg PROGRAMS
Whitney Jones, Co-Chair
GFF
whitney.jones@gff.com
harrigan18.jpg SPONSORSHIP
Laurie Harrigan, Chair
AVI-SPL
laurie.harrigan@avispl.com
YOUNG LEADERS
Elias Bahar, Chair
Balfour Beatty
ebahar@balfourbeattyus.com
UNIVERSITY RELATIONS
Brian Glover, Chair

Progressive Insurance
brian_glover@progressive.com
brandon-bradley18.jpg UNIVERSITY RELATIONS
Brandon Bradley, Co-Chair
JLL
brandon.bradley@am.jll.com